Milk Ad from Ruairi Robinson

While Ruairi Robinson, chosen director from upcoming movie, Akira, has already proven himself on this site with videos such as Fifty Percent Grey and Silent City, he also has a less creepy side to him. Maybe. He did a series of European ‘Drink Milk’ television ads and I have chosen to embed my favorite below.

Monster Army

I was looking around the web for information to use in the Monster Khaos review I recently posted and I came across something called the Monster Army. At first I wasn’t interested in joining, since I already had enough resources to write the review, but I was enticed with offers of free Monster gear. I decided I like free stuff, so I signed up.

Join the Monster Army

Join the Monster Army

The Monster Army offers chances for sponsorship for local and undiscovered extreme sports athletes. I’m gonna see if I can get sponsored as being an extreme bloggist. If it works out, which I doubt it will, I’ll give some loyal readers some free stuff.

Continue reading