Upcoming Review: Dragon View for the SNES

Most people probably haven’t heard of this game and actually neither have I until a few days ago, but judging from a few people I’ve talked to it’s not that bad. I don’t plan to review only things that are good. But this should give you something to look forward to from me. I’ll also gladly take any requests for games on NES, SNES, Gameboy Color/Advance.

The Legend of Zelda and Philosophy Comes out Tomorrow!

I Link, Therefore I am!

I Link, Therefore I am!

“The Legend of Zelda and Philosophy” is a book written to explore every aspect of the Zelda universe from a philosophical standpoint, attempting to answer questions pertaining to the game world by applying real world psychological theories based on emotions and thought processes. The book, edited by Luke Cuddle, is set to release November 19th but you can get it on Amazon now, and be sure to come back for the complete review posted shortly after release!!

Review: Monster Mixxd

Monster MixxdOverview:

Ahh, Monster Mixxd. What can I say about you that you can’t say better? A lot. Let’s see what you say about yourself:

Straight from the can:

It’s midnight Wednesday and the house party is about to go off. Everyone is jacked-up on the latest batch of jungle juice cooking in the kettle. Bring back any memories?

How can a little bit of everything taste so good and work so damned quick. That’s kinda what we were thinking when we came up with Monster MIXXD. We took a bunch of our back-up flavors, tossed ’em together, F-NA it’s a masterpiece.

Monster MIXXD has a juiced-up flavor you can’t describe and a creeper buzz you won’t deny.

Don’t take our word for it. Check it out yourself. If you don’t like MIXXD you can have your money back.

Now let’s see what I have to say about you, Monster Mixxd. Continue reading