PackRat Paragraphs: Giant Monster Can Display

This one goes out to Tallboy2112.

Alright, you wanna know how I managed to get my hands on this? Shameless flirting with a homosexual Middle Eastern gas station attendant. I’ll leave the details to your imagination, but I don’t care if you make fun of me. I really wanted this thing.

drinking monsterClick ‘Read More’ for more pics Continue reading

Review: BodyShot Little Cigars-Trance

Overview:

BodyShot brand little cigars are produced by Cheyenne International LLC and come in a few different flavors including Rum and Cola, Mojito, and Trance, the latter product is the one being reviewed. BodyShot is from the same upstart company that provides smokers with Cheyenne tobacco, 901’z Menthol, and Cayman natural tobacco cigarettes.

Trance BodyShot cigars

Are these really worth a shot? Let’s check it out.

Continue reading

Review: Gears of War 2 (Xbox 360)

gears of war 2
Overview:

Well here yah go, one of the most anticipated games to come out this year. As you all know, Gears of War came out as probably the most memorable next-gen games back in 2006. I mean i was pretty excited for it. Gears of war continues the story in the trilogy and follows Marcus Fenix into the clutches of the intrepid Locust. I’m not very passionate about most 3rd person games save Mass Effect, but the game delivers. Continue reading

So That Book Didn’t Come Out…

I’m referring of course to The Legend of Zelda and Philosophy. I drove all around town this morning hoping to pick up a copy for review, but alas my search was in vain. I have high hopes that Walden Books will get it in tomorrow, but those chances are slim since their computer has it scheduled for a December release even though it came out today. I have Books A Million order me a copy, but it takes 2-3 weeks for it to arrive, so I’m fairly bummed about it.

Oh well, life goes on. I was hoping to make this my first book review, but I guess that’s not going to happen. It’s either going to be “I Am 8-Bit” or a retro review for the Metal Gear book released way back when. Anyway, keep reading Everyview!